Odd Socks

palinahome

There has been an awful lot written about socks these last few years. Jackets, shoes, jeans – yeah I get it. But socks?

Don’t get me wrong all my socks are decent but it’s not that high on my agenda and I’ll pick them up from wherever, whenever.

However some socks that did stir me a bit were from the Italian company Oybō. The reason being is that they are doing odd socks! Now I never have a problem with putting on odd socks as pretty much all my socks are navy, green and olive coloured and if I did I’d probably get away with. The thing with these Oybō socks is a) it’s a great idea and b) the way they have colour coded these ‘odd’ socks is a work of genius.

To find out more have a gander

Submit a comment

