A Fancy Flat Cap

mands cap

I have to admit I love a cap. In fact being a baldy bastard they are pretty essential for 365 days of the year. I’ve a reasonable selection and I’ll undoubtedly be buying a couple of baker/news boy caps for the winter months. Also one of those Baily pork pie hats in John Simons has my name on it.

Anyhow as it’s still bleeding hot it’s the linen caps that are getting an airing at the moment. Oh and this fancy madras flat cap from Marks and Spencer. I’ve had my eye on it for months but I held off knowing that most people wouldn’t be going near to it. And yep I was right as it’s down to £9.50 in the sale rack. Couldn’t resist and well impressed with it. Bought the size up just to accentuate the daftness of it all.

A corking bit of headwear…

Submit a comment

